top of page




The Rural Municipality of Sutton No. 103 was incorporated on December 11, 1911. 


The original council consisted of Chairman John Green and board members Colin Ray, W. B. Bodie, Ed Young, and N. Davies, with Secretary-Treasurer R.J. Neal.

office hours

Monday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Closed for lunch from noon to 1:00 p.m.

*Office closures will be posted on the RM of Sutton Facebook page*

The list of current Council and staff members can be found here.

Office Building.jpg

Paper and PDF maps of the RM of Sutton are available.

Paper maps cost $20.00 plus postage if applicable.

PDF maps cost $10.00 for non-ratepayers and are

free to ratepayers.

On mobile, maps can be purchased through the

iHunter app--available through

the App Store and the Google Play Store

View on Google Maps here.

bottom of page